Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Just a Class's Blog, the Euro's Class
Just a Class's Blog, the Euro's Class
Publicité
Archives
22 juin 2009

Ouuchh !

A little bad story ....                                                                     

* It was on Friday, we were in St Peter's park , on the grass. I was playing but suddenly something really painful happened ! I realized that my kneecap was  moving !!!! I touched it ! I fell down because I felt so bad and it hurt me so much ! . Almost all the classmates carried me back to St Clotilde because I could not walk any more. I went to the surgery room and laid down on the bed. My mom  came and fetched me .We went to the emergency service and I had x-rays photos. I have a dislocation of the knee . And I had to wear a splint for 10 days .

It was not a good experience .....

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité