Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Just a Class's Blog, the Euro's Class
Just a Class's Blog, the Euro's Class
Publicité
Archives
17 mai 2009

I lOvE mAnDaRiNe

Riding-horse is a very good activity especially when we have our horse !!!

The horse-riding lesson         1 hour . We can do : dressage , jump ...

It is important to brush the horses after they have worked.                                                 

During the holidays, a lot of activities are organised. It is possible : to play horse-ball, to go to the seaside, to take part in a competition ...

To have your horse, it is a very interesting experience but it is  difficult and  expensive to take care of horses

I love my mare :MaNdArInE

Mandarine is a very active and careful mare

I like to be with her: make her graze grass,  take her for a trot,...

CRW_7448                    CRW_7531

Mandarine and me during the competition in Demuin                        The jumping training

CRW_7618

Mandarine and me during the course front of th jury

By Sarah and Mandarine

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité